Fred Gillen Jr.

Live Shows

= December =

Sunday December 18, 2016
HOPE MACHINE Annual Year-end Hootenanny, Hosted by Tribes Hill -- 4:30 p.m. to 7p.m.
Embark, 1008 Main Street
Peekskill, NY
$10 suggested

= January =

Friday January 6, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Thursday January 12, 2017
JULIE CORBALIS AND FRED GILLEN JR at Greenwich Water Club -- 6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
49 River Road
Cos Cob, CT

Friday January 27, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at Eleven 11 Grille -- 9 p.m. to midnight
1111 Main Street
Fishkill, NY
845.896.0011

= February =

Friday February 3, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR 48th Birthday Show at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

= March =

Friday March 3, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Saturday March 4, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at Eleven 11 Grille -- 9 p.m. to midnight
1111 Main Street
Fishkill, NY
845.896.0011

= April =

Friday April 7, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

= May =

Friday May 5, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Saturday May 27, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at New Morning Concert series -- 7 p.m.
129 Main Street N
Woodbury, CT
with Scoot Horton and 2 other artists t.b.a. "in the round"

= June =

Friday June 2, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Friday June 9, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR and Adam Rivera at Emack & Bolio -- 7 pm
366 Delaware Avenue
Albany, NY
518-512-5100

= July =

Saturday July 1, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at Eleven 11 Grille -- 9 p.m. to midnight
1111 Main Street
Fishkill, NY
845.896.0011

Friday July 7, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

= August =

Friday August 4, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

= September =

Friday September 1, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

= October =

Friday October 6, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Friday October 13, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at Eleven 11 Grille -- 9 p.m. to midnight
1111 Main Street
Fishkill, NY
845.896.0011

= November =

Friday November 3, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

= December =

Friday December 1, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Saturday December 2, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at Eleven 11 Grille -- 9 p.m. to midnight
1111 Main Street
Fishkill, NY
845.896.0011


[ Home ] [ Shows ] [ Bio ] [ Press Kit ] [ Reviews ] [ Photo Gallery ] [ News ] [ Woody's House Studio ] [ Links ] [ Contact ]
[ Discography ] [ Download MP3 ] [ Watch Videos ] [ Lyrics ] [ Poetry ] [ Fuel For The Revolution ] [ Hope Machine ]