Fred Gillen Jr.

Live Shows

= March =

Friday March 27, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at The Peekskill Coffeehouse -- 7 p.m.
101 South Division Street
Peekskill, NY
914-739-1287

Saturday March 28, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at The Starving Artist Cafe -- 8:15 p.m.
249 City Island Ave (City Island)
City Island, NY
(718) 885-3779
Friendly place, great food, b.y.o.b.

= April =

Thursday April 2, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at Thyme Restaurant -- 7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
3605 Compound Road (rte 202)
Yorktown Heights, NY
(914) 788-8700

Friday April 3, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Saturday April 4, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at Hudson Valley Farmers Market -- 11 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Greig Farm, 229 Pitcher Lane
Red Hook, NY
This is a cozy, heated barn, so it will be warm! Come get some good, healthy, delicious Hudson Valley food and music!

Thursday April 9, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at The Roadhouse Tavern -- 8 p.m. to 11 p.m.
208 Tomahawk Street
Yorktown Heights, NY

Tuesday April 14, 2015
GILLEN & TURK at Sarah Street Grill -- 9 p.m.
550 Quaker Alley
Stroudsburg, PA
(570) 424-9120
LOVE REVIVAL TOUR

Wednesday April 15, 2015
GILLEN & TURK at The Barking Spider Tavern -- 8 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
11310 Juniper Rd
Cleveland, OH
(216) 421-2863
LOVE REVIVAL TOUR

Thursday April 16, 2015
GILLEN & TURK at Louie's Back Room -- 7:30 p.m.
629 Walbridge Street
Kalamazoo, MI
(269)385-9359 -- Free!
With:
Nashon Holloway and Bryan Blowers
Mark Duval of Who Hit John?
Megan Dooley of Moxieville
Chuck Whiting of Chuck Whiting & The Tip Rail Ramblers
Nick Vander Vliet of Who Hit John?

Friday April 17, 2015
GILLEN & TURK at Schuler's Books & Music -- 7 p.m.
2660 28th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI
616.942.2561
LOVE REVIVAL TOUR

Saturday April 18, 2015
GILLEN & TURK at Uncommon Ground -- 9 p.m.
3800 N Clark St (Lakeview)
Chicago, IL
(773) 929-3680
LOVE REVIVAL TOUR

Sunday April 19, 2015
GILLEN & TURK at Frequency -- 8 p.m.
121 W. Main Street
Madison, WI
(608) 819-8777 -- $7
LOVE REVIVAL TOUR
with special guest Lillie Lemon Band

Wednesday April 22, 2015
GILLEN & TURK at Wheeling Jesuit University
Wheeling, WV
LOVE REVIVAL TOUR. details t.b.a.

Friday April 24, 2015
GILLEN & TURK at The Peekskill Coffeehouse -- 7 p.m.
101 South Division Street
Peekskill, NY
914-739-1287
LOVE REVIVAL TOUR HOMECOMING SHOW!

Thursday April 30, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at Thyme Restaurant -- 7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
3605 Compound Road (rte 202)
Yorktown Heights, NY
(914) 788-8700

= May =

Friday May 1, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Thursday May 7, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at The Roadhouse Tavern -- 8 p.m. to 11 p.m.
208 Tomahawk Street
Yorktown Heights, NY

Tuesday May 12, 2015
GILLEN & TURK On Your Radar with John Platt -- 7 p.m.
Rockwood Stage 3
New York, NY
(212)477-4155
with Meg Braun, Sleeping Bee

Friday May 15, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR & JULIE CORBALIS at Stamford World of Beer -- 9 p.m.
18 Harbor Point Road
Stamford, CT
(203) 290-4317

Saturday May 16, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at Common Ground Community Concerts -- more info t.b.a.
Hastings On Hudson, NY
with (opening for) Jon Brooks http:, , www.jonbrooks.ca and

Friday May 29, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at The Peekskill Coffeehouse -- 7 p.m.
101 South Division Street
Peekskill, NY
914-739-1287

Saturday May 30, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at The Muscoot Tavern -- 8 p.m. to 11 p.m.
105 Somerstown Road (corner of rte 35 & rte 100)
Somers, NY
914-232-2800

= June =

Friday June 5, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Saturday June 20, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at Clearwater's Great Hudson River Revival
Croton -on- Hudson, NY
more details t.b.a.

Sunday June 21, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at Clearwater's Great Hudson River Revival
Croton -on- Hudson, NY
more details t.b.a.

Friday June 26, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at The Peekskill Coffeehouse -- 7 p.m.
101 South Division Street
Peekskill, NY
914-739-1287

= July =

Wednesday July 1, 2015
GILLEN & TURK at Oysterhead Lounge -- 6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
52 Main Street
Newcastle, ME
207-563-3434
LOVE REVIVAL TOUR

Thursday July 2, 2015
GILLEN & TURK at Mine Oyster -- 8 p.m. to 11 p.m.
16 Wharf Street
Boothbay Harbor, ME
207-633-6616
LOVE REVIVAL TOUR

Friday July 3, 2015
GILLEN & TURK at The Daniel Coast and Bar -- 7 p.m. to 10 p.m.
10 Water Street
Brunswick, ME
207-373-1824
LOVE REVIVAL TOUR

Saturday July 4, 2015
GILLEN & TURK at Private Party
Sebatus, ME

Sunday July 5, 2015
GILLEN & TURK at The Osprey -- 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.
340 Robinhood Rd.
Georgetown, ME
207-371-2350
LOVE REVIVAL TOUR

Monday July 6, 2015
GILLEN & TURK at The Porthole Restaurant and Pub -- 6 p.m. to 9 p.m.
20 Custom House Wharf
Portland, ME
207-773-4653
LOVE REVIVAL TOUR

Wednesday July 8, 2015
GILLEN & TURK at Mine Oyster -- 7 p.m. to 10 p.m.
16 Wharf Street
Boothbay Harbor, ME
207-633-6616
LOVE REVIVAL TOUR

Wednesday July 15, 2015
HOT ROD PACER at The Winery At St George -- 8 p.m.
1715 East Main Street (rte. 6)
Mohegan Lake, NY
(914) 455-4272

= August =

Friday August 7, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Friday August 28, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at The Peekskill Coffeehouse -- 7 p.m.
101 South Division Street
Peekskill, NY
914-739-1287

= September =

Friday September 4, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Friday September 25, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at The Peekskill Coffeehouse -- 7 p.m.
101 South Division Street
Peekskill, NY
914-739-1287

= October =

Friday October 2, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Friday October 30, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at The Peekskill Coffeehouse -- 7 p.m.
101 South Division Street
Peekskill, NY
914-739-1287

= November =

Friday November 6, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Friday November 27, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at The Peekskill Coffeehouse -- 7 p.m.
101 South Division Street
Peekskill, NY
914-739-1287

= December =

Friday December 4, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated


[ Home ] [ Shows ] [ Bio ] [ Press Kit ] [ Reviews ] [ Photo Gallery ] [ News ] [ Woody's House Studio ] [ Links ] [ Contact ]
[ Discography ] [ Download MP3 ] [ Watch Videos ] [ Lyrics ] [ Poetry ] [ Fuel For The Revolution ] [ Hope Machine ]