Fred Gillen Jr.

Live Shows

= April =

Friday April 18, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Eleven 11 Grille -- 9:30 p.m.
1111 Main Street
Fishkill, NY
(845) 896-0011

Saturday April 19, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Seven Freedoms Music Center -- 2 p.m.
2136 Route 94
Salisbury Mills, NY
845-497-7005
RECORD STORE DAY CELEBRATION!!!

Friday April 25, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Peekskill Coffeehouse -- 8pm
101 S. Division St.
Peekskill, NY
914-739-1287 -- suggested donation $5- $10, but do your best

= May =

Friday May 2, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Sunday May 4, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at River Spirit Music House Concerts -- pot-luck at 4 p.m., concert at 5p.m.
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY
suggested donation $20 in advance/ $22 day of show
A house concert only holds so many people. To reserve a seat email peter@riverspiritmusic.com or call (347) MUSIC-76

Saturday May 17, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at The Starving Artist Cafe -- 8 p.m. (City Island)
Bronx, NY
718-885-3779
A WONDERFUL PLACE TO EAT DINNER AND HEAR SOME MUSIC. WARM & FRIENDLY

Friday May 30, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Peekskill Coffeehouse -- 8pm
101 S. Division St.
Peekskill, NY
914-739-1287 -- suggested donation $5- $10, but do your best

= June =

Friday June 6, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Saturday June 7, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Chappaqua Farmers market -- 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Metro North Train Station
Chappaqua, NY

Friday June 13, 2014
HOT ROD PACER at The River Roadhouse -- 10 p.m.
533 Warburton Avenue
Hastings on Hudson, NY
(914) 478-5227
Fred Gillen Jr: electric guitar, vocals
Jim Keyes: electric and acoustic guitar, vocals
Debbie Tuzman: bass, vocals
Jason Hess: drums

Friday June 27, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Peekskill Coffeehouse -- 8pm
101 S. Division St.
Peekskill, NY
914-739-1287 -- suggested donation $5- $10, but do your best

= July =

Friday July 4, 2014
GILLEN & TURK at Private Party
Sebattus, ME

Saturday July 5, 2014
GILLEN & TURK at The Porthole Restaurant and Pub -- 6 to 9 p.m.
20 Custom House Wharf
Portland, ME

Monday July 7, 2014
GILLEN & TURK at McSeagull's -- 7 p.m.
14 Wharf Street at Pier 1
Boothbay Harbor, ME
(207) 633-5900

Tuesday July 8, 2014
GILLEN & TURK at Mine Oyster -- 7 p.m. to 10 p.m.
16 Wharf Street, Pier 1
Boothbay Harbor, ME
207-633-6616

Wednesday July 23, 2014
HOT ROD PACER at The Peekskill Riverfront Concert Series -- 7 p.m.
Peekskill, NY

Friday July 25, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Peekskill Coffeehouse -- 8pm
101 S. Division St.
Peekskill, NY
914-739-1287 -- suggested donation $5- $10, but do your best

= August =

Saturday August 9, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Tramontane Cafe -- 8 p.m.
1105 Lincoln Ave
Utica, NY
with Adam Rivera!

Saturday August 16, 2014
GUTHRIE'S GHOST at World Fellowship Center
Albany, NH
Guthrie's Ghost is Fred Gillen Jr., & Steve Kirkman (Hope Machine,) David & Jacob Bernz, and Amy Fradon.

Wednesday August 27, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Irvington Farmers Market -- 4 p.m.
Municipal Parking Lot, 110 Main Street
Irvington, NY

Friday August 29, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Peekskill Coffeehouse -- 8pm
101 S. Division St.
Peekskill, NY
914-739-1287 -- suggested donation $5- $10, but do your best

Sunday August 31, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Rhinebeck Farmers Market -- 10:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Municipal Parking Lot
Rhinebeck, NY

= September =

Friday September 5, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Saturday September 6, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at John Jay Farmers Market -- 11 a.m.
John Jay Homestead
Katonah, NY

Wednesday September 10, 2014
HOT ROD PACER Wednesday Night Live at The Winery at St George -- 8 p.m.
1715 East Main Street (rte 6)
Mohegan Lake, NY
(914) 455-4272 -- $10 general admission/ $15 table
Advance tickets necessary for a table, recommended for general admission.

Wednesday September 24, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Irvington Farmers Market -- 4 p.m.
Municipal Parking Lot, 110 Main Street
Irvington, NY

Friday September 26, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Peekskill Coffeehouse -- 8pm
101 S. Division St.
Peekskill, NY
914-739-1287 -- suggested donation $5- $10, but do your best

= October =

Friday October 3, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Saturday October 4, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Private Party
Croton on Hudson, NY

Friday October 31, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Peekskill Coffeehouse -- 8pm
101 S. Division St.
Peekskill, NY
914-739-1287 -- suggested donation $5- $10, but do your best

= May =

Sunday May 17, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at Common Ground Community Concerts -- more info t.b.a.
Hastings On Hudson, NY
with (opening for) Jon Brooks http:, , www.jonbrooks.ca and


[ Home ] [ Shows ] [ Bio ] [ Press Kit ] [ Reviews ] [ Photo Gallery ] [ News ] [ Woody's House Studio ] [ Links ] [ Contact ]
[ Discography ] [ Download MP3 ] [ Watch Videos ] [ Lyrics ] [ Poetry ] [ Fuel For The Revolution ] [ Hope Machine ]