Fred Gillen Jr.

Live Shows

= September =

Friday September 5, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Saturday September 6, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at John Jay Farmers Market -- 11 a.m.
John Jay Homestead
Katonah, NY

Wednesday September 10, 2014
HOT ROD PACER Wednesday Night Live at The Winery at St George -- 8 p.m.
1715 East Main Street (rte 6)
Mohegan Lake, NY
(914) 455-4272 -- $10 general admission/ $15 table
Advance tickets necessary for a table, recommended for general admission.

Sunday September 14, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR, SUSAN KANE, and MATT TURK at Tribes Hill Music Festival
John Jay Homestead
Katonah, NY
with Red Molly, Sloan Wainwright, and other artists t.b.a.

Saturday September 20, 2014
GILLEN & TURK at The Gypsy Joynt -- 8 p.m.
293 Main Street
Great Barrington, MA
(413) 644-8811

Sunday September 21, 2014
GILLEN & TURK at Mezzaluna's Sunday Brunch -- 11 a.m. to 2 p.m.
626 New York 212
Saugerties, NY
(845) 246-5306
Great food and music!

Wednesday September 24, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Irvington Farmers Market -- 4 p.m.
Municipal Parking Lot, 110 Main Street
Irvington, NY

Thursday September 25, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Birdsall House -- 10 p.m.
970 Main Street
Peekskill, NY

Friday September 26, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Peekskill Coffeehouse -- 7pm
101 S. Division St.
Peekskill, NY
914-739-1287 -- suggested donation $5- $10, but do your best

Saturday September 27, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at The Peekskill Farmers Market -- 10 a.m. to noon
Bank Street
Peekskill, NY

= October =

Friday October 3, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Saturday October 4, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Private Party
Croton on Hudson, NY

Saturday October 11, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at The Kingston Farmers' Market -- 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
278 Wall Street
Kingston, NY

Friday October 17, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Eleven 11 Grille -- 9 p.m.
1111 Main Street
Fishkill, NY
845.896.0011

Saturday October 18, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at House Concert -- 7 p.m.
Redding, CT
more info t.b.a.

Friday October 31, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Peekskill Coffeehouse -- 7 p.m.
101 S. Division St.
Peekskill, NY
914-739-1287 -- suggested donation $5- $10, but do your best

= November =

Friday November 7, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Saturday November 8, 2014
GILLEN & TURK and JULIE CORBALIS at Music at the Mansion -- 8 p.m, doors open at 7
Crawford Park, 122 North Ridge Street
Rye Brook, NY
Tickets for this show are $18 in advance and $23 at the door. Doors open at 7PM. Refreshments are available at the show, including beer and wine.

Saturday November 15, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Tramontane Cafe -- 8 p.m.
1105 Lincoln Avenue
Utica, NY
(315) 732-8257 -- $5 cheap!

Friday November 28, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Peekskill Coffeehouse -- 7 p.m.
101 S. Division St.
Peekskill, NY
914-739-1287 -- suggested donation $5- $10, but do your best

= January =

Monday January 12, 2015
GILLEN & TURK at The Bean Runner Cafe -- 8 p.m.
201 S. Division Street
Peekskill, NY
(914) 737-1701

= May =

Saturday May 16, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at Common Ground Community Concerts -- more info t.b.a.
Hastings On Hudson, NY
with (opening for) Jon Brooks http:, , www.jonbrooks.ca and


[ Home ] [ Shows ] [ Bio ] [ Press Kit ] [ Reviews ] [ Photo Gallery ] [ News ] [ Woody's House Studio ] [ Links ] [ Contact ]
[ Discography ] [ Download MP3 ] [ Watch Videos ] [ Lyrics ] [ Poetry ] [ Fuel For The Revolution ] [ Hope Machine ]