Fred Gillen Jr.

Live Shows

= November =

Saturday November 22, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Hudson Valley Farmers Market -- 11 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Greig Farm, 229 Pitcher Lane
Red Hook, NY
This is in the dairy barn, so it will be warm! Come get some good, healthy, delicious Hudson Valley food and music!

Sunday November 23, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Lazy Sunday at The Country Inn -- 5 p.m.
1380 County Rt. 2
Krumville, NY
(845)657-8956
with Mitch Katz, Princes of Serendip, and hosts Kurt and Cheryl Henry

Friday November 28, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Peekskill Coffeehouse -- 7 p.m.
101 S. Division St.
Peekskill, NY
914-739-1287 -- suggested donation $5- $10, but do your best

Saturday November 29, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR & JULIE CORBALIS at The Publick House -- 9 p.m.
130 Canal Street
Ellenville, NY
845-210-4052

= December =

Thursday December 4, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR & JULIE CORBALIS at Thyme Restaurant -- 7:30 to 9:30 p.m.
3605 Crompond Road (Rt. 202)
Yorktown Heights, NY
914.788.8700
We'll be playing some classic cover songs, mainly from the 60's, 70's, and 80's. We'll sing a couple of duets, too, and a few of our own songs.

Friday December 5, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Saturday December 6, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at The Upstream Gallery -- 8 p.m.
8 Main street
Hastings On Hudson, NY
914-674-8548
No admission charge, but donations appreciated!

Thursday December 18, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Birdsall House -- 10 p.m.
970 Main Street
Peekskill, NY
(914) 930-1880
Craft beer, good food until midnight, it gets a little loud but always a fun night!

Friday December 26, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Peekskill Coffeehouse -- 7 p.m.
101 S. Division St.
Peekskill, NY
914-739-1287 -- suggested donation $5- $10, but do your best
with special guest Susan Wright!

= January =

Friday January 2, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Tuesday January 13, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR DUO at The Mill -- 7 to 10 p.m.
583 Warburton Avenue
Hastings On Hudson, NY
(914) 231-7772
with Jeff Eyrich playing bass

Friday January 16, 2015
GILLEN & TURK at The Bean Runner Cafe -- 8 p.m.
201 S. Division Street
Peekskill, NY
(914) 737-1701

= February =

Friday February 6, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated
46th Birthday Show!
with Special guest Laura Bowman

Saturday February 7, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR WAGE LOVE CD RELEASE at Tramontane Cafe -- 8 p.m.
1105 Lincoln Avenue
Utica, NY
(315) 732-8257
with Special guest Laura Bowman and another special guest t.b.a.

Sunday February 8, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR WAGE LOVE CD RELEASE at EMBARK @ EMC -- 4:30 p.m.
925 South Street
Peekskill, NY
(914) 671-7772 -- $15, includes a copy of the CD!
Full band show. Bring a dish to share!
with Special Guest Laura Bowman

= March =

Friday March 6, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Saturday March 14, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at John street Jam -- Doors open at 6:45, music starts at 7:30
Dutch Arms Chapel at 16 John Street
Saugerties, NY
$5
After 11 years of monthly magic, this special series is ending. This show is the second to last one.
The lineup:
Jude Roberts
Bruce Hildenbrand
Dennis Havel
The Compact
Barbara Dempsey
Virginia Wolves
Jim Gaudet
Fred Gillen, Jr.

= April =

Friday April 3, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Tuesday April 14, 2015
GILLEN & TURK at Sarah Street Grill -- 9 p.m.
550 Quaker Alley
Stroudsburg, PA
(570) 424-9120

Wednesday April 15, 2015
GILLEN & TURK at The Barking Spider Tavern -- 8 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
11310 Juniper Rd
Cleveland, OH
(216) 421-2863

Friday April 17, 2015
GILLEN & TURK at Schuler's Books & Music -- 7 p.m.
2660 28th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI
616.942.2561

Saturday April 18, 2015
GILLEN & TURK at Uncommon Ground -- 9 p.m.
3800 N Clark St (Lakeview)
Chicago, IL
(773) 929-3680

Sunday April 19, 2015
GILLEN & TURK at Frequency -- t.b.a.
121 W. Main Street
Madison, WI
(608) 819-8777

Wednesday April 22, 2015
GILLEN & TURK at The Grindhouse -- 7:30 p.m.
2085 National Road
Wheeling, WV
(304) 242-5767

Wednesday April 22, 2015
GILLEN & TURK at t.b.a.
Wheeling, WV
A day show and a night show in Wheeling. More info t.b.a.

= May =

Friday May 1, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Saturday May 16, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at Common Ground Community Concerts -- more info t.b.a.
Hastings On Hudson, NY
with (opening for) Jon Brooks http:, , www.jonbrooks.ca and

= November =

Sunday November 8, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at Chappaqua Farmers Market -- 10 a.m. to noon
Chappaqua Train Station
Chappaqua, NY


[ Home ] [ Shows ] [ Bio ] [ Press Kit ] [ Reviews ] [ Photo Gallery ] [ News ] [ Woody's House Studio ] [ Links ] [ Contact ]
[ Discography ] [ Download MP3 ] [ Watch Videos ] [ Lyrics ] [ Poetry ] [ Fuel For The Revolution ] [ Hope Machine ]