Fred Gillen Jr.

Live Shows

= July =

Sunday July 24, 2016
FRED GILLEN JR at Mine Oyster -- 6 p.m.
16 Wharf Street, Pier 1
Boothbay Harbor, ME
207-633-6616

Monday July 25, 2016
FRED GILLEN JR at Mine Oyster -- 6 p.m.
16 Wharf Street, Pier 1
Boothbay Harbor, ME
207-633-6616

= August =

Thursday August 4, 2016
FRED GILLEN JR at Ferry Sloops Summer Concert Series -- 7:30 p.m.
Shattemuc Yacht Club, 1 Westerly Road
Ossining, NY
Free
pot luck at 6:30, concert at 7:30

Friday August 5, 2016
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Sunday August 7, 2016
FRED GILLEN JR at Irvington Farmers Market -- 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
110 Main Street
Irvington, NY

Saturday August 13, 2016
HOPE MACHINE, ALECTRO, FRED GILLEN JR at Birdsall House -- 6 p.m. to 9 p.m.
970 Main Street
Peekskill, NY
(914) 930-1880
outside in the beer garden

Friday August 19, 2016
FRED GILLEN JR a Eleven 11 Grille -- 9 p.m.
1111 Main Street
Fishkill, NY
845.896.0011

Monday August 29, 2016
FRED GILLEN JR at Drum Hill Senior Living Community -- 7:30 p.m.
90 Ringgold Street
Peekskill, NY

= September =

Friday September 2, 2016
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Sunday September 11, 2016
FRED GILLEN JR & Carolann Solebello at First Acoustics Concert Series -- 3 p.m., with dinner to follow
Brooklyn Heights, NY
$25
There is room for 40 people so reservations are recommended. Click the link to the First Acoustics site to make reservations.

Tuesday September 13, 2016
GILLEN & TURK at The Mill -- 7 p.m. to 10 p.m.
583 Warburton Avenue
Hastings on Hudson, NY
914-231-7772

Sunday September 18, 2016
FRED GILLEN JR at Rhinebeck farmers Market -- 10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Municipal Parking Lot, 61 East Market Street
Rhinebeck, NY

= October =

Friday October 7, 2016
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Saturday October 8, 2016
FRED GILLEN JR at Hastings Farmers Market -- 10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
7 Maple Avenue
Hastings on Hudson, NY

Saturday October 15, 2016
FRED GILLEN JR at Private Party -- noon
Jefferson Valley, NY

= November =

Saturday November 5, 2016
FRED GILLEN JR at Chappaqua Farmers Market -- 10 a.m. to noon
108 Allen Place
Chappaqua, NY

Sunday November 6, 2016
FRED GILLEN JR at Irvington Farmers Market -- 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
110 Main Street
Irvington, NY

= May =

Saturday May 27, 2017
FRED GILLEN JR at New Morning Concert series -- 7 p.m.
129 Main Street N
Woodbury, CT
with Scoot Horton and 2 other artists t.b.a. "in the round"


[ Home ] [ Shows ] [ Bio ] [ Press Kit ] [ Reviews ] [ Photo Gallery ] [ News ] [ Woody's House Studio ] [ Links ] [ Contact ]
[ Discography ] [ Download MP3 ] [ Watch Videos ] [ Lyrics ] [ Poetry ] [ Fuel For The Revolution ] [ Hope Machine ]