Fred Gillen Jr.

Live Shows

= August =

Thursday August 7, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at The Bees Knees -- 7:30 p.m.
82 Lower Main St
Morrisville, VT
(802)888-7889

Saturday August 9, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Tramontane Cafe -- 8 p.m.
1105 Lincoln Ave
Utica, NY
with Adam Rivera!

Monday August 11, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Drum Hill Senior Living Community -- 7 p.m.
Peekskill, NY

Thursday August 14, 2014
GUTHRIE'S GHOST at Towne Crier Cafe
Beacon, NY
Guthrie's Ghost is Fred Gillen Jr., & Steve Kirkman (Hope Machine,) David & Jacob Bernz, and Amy Fradon. This show is a benefit for the Woody Guthrie Sloop

Saturday August 16, 2014
GUTHRIE'S GHOST at Peacham Acoustic Music Festival -- 12:30 p.m.
Peacham, VT
Guthrie's Ghost is Fred Gillen Jr., & Steve Kirkman (Hope Machine,) David & Jacob Bernz, and Amy Fradon.

Saturday August 16, 2014
GUTHRIE'S GHOST at World Fellowship Center
Albany, NH
Guthrie's Ghost is Fred Gillen Jr., & Steve Kirkman (Hope Machine,) David & Jacob Bernz, and Amy Fradon.

Friday August 22, 2014
HOT ROD PACER at The Bayou Cajun Restaurant -- 10:30 p.m.
580 Gramatan Avenue
Mt. Vernon, NY
(914) 668-2634
Darn good eats and darn good music!

Wednesday August 27, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Irvington Farmers Market -- 4 p.m.
Municipal Parking Lot, 110 Main Street
Irvington, NY

Friday August 29, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Peekskill Coffeehouse -- 7pm
101 S. Division St.
Peekskill, NY
914-739-1287 -- suggested donation $5- $10, but do your best

Saturday August 30, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at The Kingston Farmers' Market -- 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
278 Wall Street
Kingston, NY

Saturday August 30, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Peekskill Block Party -- 7 p.m.
Division Street, between Central and Main
Peekskill, NY

Sunday August 31, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Rhinebeck Farmers Market -- 10:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Municipal Parking Lot
Rhinebeck, NY

= September =

Friday September 5, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Saturday September 6, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at John Jay Farmers Market -- 11 a.m.
John Jay Homestead
Katonah, NY

Wednesday September 10, 2014
HOT ROD PACER Wednesday Night Live at The Winery at St George -- 8 p.m.
1715 East Main Street (rte 6)
Mohegan Lake, NY
(914) 455-4272 -- $10 general admission/ $15 table
Advance tickets necessary for a table, recommended for general admission.

Sunday September 14, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR, SUSAN KANE, and MATT TURK at Tribes Hill Music Festival
John Jay Homestead
Katonah, NY
with Red Molly, Sloan Wainwright, and other artists t.b.a.

Saturday September 20, 2014
GILLEN & TURK at The Gypsy Joynt -- 8 p.m.
293 Main Street
Great Barrington, MA
(413) 644-8811

Sunday September 21, 2014
GILLEN & TURK at Mezzaluna's Sunday Brunch -- 11 a.m. to 2 p.m.
626 New York 212
Saugerties, NY
(845) 246-5306
Great food and music!

Wednesday September 24, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Irvington Farmers Market -- 4 p.m.
Municipal Parking Lot, 110 Main Street
Irvington, NY

Friday September 26, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Peekskill Coffeehouse -- 7pm
101 S. Division St.
Peekskill, NY
914-739-1287 -- suggested donation $5- $10, but do your best

= October =

Friday October 3, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Saturday October 4, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Private Party
Croton on Hudson, NY

Friday October 31, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Peekskill Coffeehouse -- 7 p.m.
101 S. Division St.
Peekskill, NY
914-739-1287 -- suggested donation $5- $10, but do your best

= November =

Friday November 7, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Saturday November 8, 2014
GILLEN & TURK and JULIE CORBALIS at Music at the Mansion -- 8 p.m, doors open at 7
Crawford Park, 122 North Ridge Street
Rye Brook, NY
Tickets for this show are $18 in advance and $23 at the door. Doors open at 7PM. Refreshments are available at the show, including beer and wine.

Friday November 28, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Peekskill Coffeehouse -- 7 p.m.
101 S. Division St.
Peekskill, NY
914-739-1287 -- suggested donation $5- $10, but do your best

= May =

Saturday May 16, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at Common Ground Community Concerts -- more info t.b.a.
Hastings On Hudson, NY
with (opening for) Jon Brooks http:, , www.jonbrooks.ca and


[ Home ] [ Shows ] [ Bio ] [ Press Kit ] [ Reviews ] [ Photo Gallery ] [ News ] [ Woody's House Studio ] [ Links ] [ Contact ]
[ Discography ] [ Download MP3 ] [ Watch Videos ] [ Lyrics ] [ Poetry ] [ Fuel For The Revolution ] [ Hope Machine ]