Fred Gillen Jr.

Live Shows

= October =

Saturday October 25, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Muscoot Tavern -- 7 to 10 p.m.
105 Somerstown Turnpike (corner of routes 35 and 100)
Katonah, NY
(914) 232-2800

Friday October 31, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Peekskill Coffeehouse -- 7 p.m.
101 S. Division St.
Peekskill, NY
914-739-1287 -- suggested donation $5- $10, but do your best

= November =

Saturday November 1, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR & JULIE CORBALIS at Floridita -- 7 to 10 p.m.
2276 12th Ave, New York, NY (Harlem)
New York, NY
with Matt Turk sitting in for a few songs

Friday November 7, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Saturday November 8, 2014
GILLEN & TURK and JULIE CORBALIS at Music at the Mansion -- 8 p.m, doors open at 7
Crawford Park, 122 North Ridge Street
Rye Brook, NY
Tickets for this show are $18 in advance and $23 at the door. Doors open at 7PM. Refreshments are available at the show, including beer and wine.

Saturday November 15, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Tramontane Cafe -- 8 p.m.
1105 Lincoln Avenue
Utica, NY
(315) 732-8257 -- $5 cheap!

Thursday November 20, 2014
GILLEN & TURK School Program -- noon
Rye Brook, NY

Saturday November 22, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Red Hook Farmers Market -- 11 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Greig Farm, Pitcher Lane
Red Hook, NY

Sunday November 23, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Lazy Sunday at The Country Inn -- 5 p.m.
1380 County Rt. 2
Krumville, NY
(845)657-8956
with Mitch Katz, Princes of Serendip, and hosts Kurt and Cheryl Henry

Friday November 28, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Peekskill Coffeehouse -- 7 p.m.
101 S. Division St.
Peekskill, NY
914-739-1287 -- suggested donation $5- $10, but do your best

= December =

Thursday December 4, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR & JULIE CORBALIS at Thyme Restaurant -- 7:30 to 9:30 p.m.
3605 Crompond Road (Rt. 202)
Yorktown Heights, NY
914.788.8700
We'll be playing some classic cover songs, mainly from the 60's, 70's, and 80's. We'll sing a couple of duets, too, and a few of our own songs.

Friday December 5, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Saturday December 6, 2014
FRED GILLEN JR at The Upstream Gallery -- 8 p.m.
8 Main street
Hastings On Hudson, NY
914-674-8548
No admission charge, but donations appreciated!

= January =

Friday January 2, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Friday January 16, 2015
GILLEN & TURK at The Bean Runner Cafe -- 8 p.m.
201 S. Division Street
Peekskill, NY
(914) 737-1701

= February =

Friday February 6, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated
46th Birthday Show!

= March =

Friday March 6, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Saturday March 14, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at John street Jam -- Doors open at 6:45, music starts at 7:30
Dutch Arms Chapel at 16 John Street
Saugerties, NY
$5
After 11 years of monthly magic, this special series is ending. This show is the second to last one.
The lineup:
Jude Roberts
Bruce Hildenbrand
Dennis Havel
The Compact
Barbara Dempsey
Virginia Wolves
Jim Gaudet
Fred Gillen, Jr.

= April =

Friday April 3, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Tuesday April 14, 2015
GILLEN & TURK at Sarah Street Grill -- 9 p.m.
550 Quaker Alley
Stroudsburg, PA
(570) 424-9120

Wednesday April 15, 2015
GILLEN & TURK at The Barking Spider Tavern -- 8 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
11310 Juniper Rd
Cleveland, OH
(216) 421-2863

Friday April 17, 2015
GILLEN & TURK at Schuler's Books & Music -- 7 p.m.
2660 28th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI
616.942.2561

Saturday April 18, 2015
GILLEN & TURK at Uncommon Ground -- 9 p.m.
3800 N Clark St (Lakeview)
Chicago, IL
(773) 929-3680

Sunday April 19, 2015
GILLEN & TURK at Frequency -- t.b.a.
121 W. Main Street
Madison, WI
(608) 819-8777

Wednesday April 22, 2015
GILLEN & TURK at t.b.a.
Wheeling, WV
A day show and a night show in Wheeling. More info t.b.a.

= May =

Friday May 1, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at Coffee Labs -- 8 pm
7 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY
914-332-1479 -- donations appreciated

Saturday May 16, 2015
FRED GILLEN JR at Common Ground Community Concerts -- more info t.b.a.
Hastings On Hudson, NY
with (opening for) Jon Brooks http:, , www.jonbrooks.ca and


[ Home ] [ Shows ] [ Bio ] [ Press Kit ] [ Reviews ] [ Photo Gallery ] [ News ] [ Woody's House Studio ] [ Links ] [ Contact ]
[ Discography ] [ Download MP3 ] [ Watch Videos ] [ Lyrics ] [ Poetry ] [ Fuel For The Revolution ] [ Hope Machine ]